TidbitsJune 22, 2016 9:25 AM ET

A new Akani (Merauder, ex-Soilwork, etc.) song is available online.

Official press release: Metallic hardcore super-group Akani, featuring current and former members of Merauder, Soilwork and Dark Tranquillity, have revealed a third new track from their forthcoming debut full-length, Through My Darkest Infernal, due out in July 15th via Demons Run Amok. Listen to this new track titled "Temple Of Lies" now streaming via Metal Injection here.
Tags: Akani