TidbitsJune 20, 2016 9:50 PM ET

Jason Richardson (ex-All Shall Perish, Born of Osiris, etc.) has unveiled a new track from his forthcoming solo album.

Official press release: Jason Richardson, the total shredder formerly of All Shall Perish, Born of Osiris, and Chelsea Grin, is releasing his solo album I on July 29. He has teamed up with Guitar World to premiere the official video for "Fragments," which features Lukas Magyar of Veil of Maya, Mark Holcomb of Periphery, and Luke Holland of The Word Alive.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on