Home > Tidbits > Article

Asphalt Graves (Misery Index, Gwar) have unveiled a new track from their upcoming album.

Monday, June 6, 2016 5:48 PM PT
Asphalt Graves, featuring current and ex-members of Misery Index, The Black Dahlia Murder, and Gwar, have premiered a new track titled "No Feast (Without Cruelty)" via Invisible Oranges. The song will appear on the band's debut album, The New Primitive, due out on July 8.