Home > Tidbits > Article

Angel Du$t has premiered a track from their upcoming album.

Monday, March 7, 2016 11:36 AM PT
Baltimore band Angel Du$t, featuring members of Trapped Under Ice and Turnstile, is streaming a new song from their forthcoming album, Rock The Fuck On Forever, which will hit streets on May 20 via Pop Wig. The new song is called "Stay" and can be heard via Stereogum.