AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,159 views

The Number Twelve Looks Like You Worse Than Alone

01. Glory Kingdom 02. Given Life 03. To Catch A Tiger 04. Marvin's Jungle 05. The Garden's All Nighters 06. If They Holler, Don't Let Go 07. Retort, Rebuild, Remind 08. The League Of Endangered Oddities 09. Serpentine 10. I'll Make My Own Hours
2009 Eyeball Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment