AlbumsNovember 29, 2011981 views

Thursday Common Existence

01. Resuscitation Of A Dead Man 02. Last Call 03. As He Climbed The Dark Mountain 04. Friends In The Armed Forces 05. Beyond The Visible Spectrum 06. Time's Arrow 07. Unintended Long Term Effects 08. Circuits Of Fever 09. Subway Funeral 10. Love Has Led Us Astray 11. You Were The Cancer
2009 Epitaph Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment