AlbumsNovember 29, 20113,677 views

Coalesce There Is Nothing New Under the Sun

There Is Nothing New Under the Sun
01. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin) 02. Heartbreaker (Led Zeppelin) 03. Black Dog (Led Zeppelin) 04. Out on the Tiles (Led Zeppelin) 05. Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin) 06. That's the way (original) (Led Zeppelin) 07. Thank You (original) (Led Zeppelin) 08. I'm Giving up on this one (The Get Up Kids) 09. Vehicle (Boy Sets Fire) 10. In the Wilderness (Boy Sets Fire) 11. Bob Junior (Coalesce original) 12. Supernaut (Black Sabbath) 13. Cutting Away (Undertow) 14. That's the way (redux) (Led Zeppelin) 15. Thank You (redux) (Led Zeppelin)
2007 Hydra Head Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment