AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,645 views

The Number Twelve Looks Like You Mongrel

1. Imagine Nation Express 2. El Pinata De La Muerta 3. Jay Walking Backwards 4. Grandfather 5. Alright, I Admit It...It Was a Whore House 6. Paper Weight Pigs 7. Sleeping With the Fishes, See? 8. Cradle In the Crater 9. The Weekly Wars 10. The Try (Thank You)
2007 Eyeball Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment