AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,345 views

The Showdown Temptation Come My Way

1. Fanatics And Whores 2. Head Down 3. Six Feet Under 4. We Die Young 5. Breath Of The Swamp 6. It Drinks From Me 7. Temptation Come My Way 8. Forget My Name 9. Spitting In The Wind 10. I, Victim (Here's To The Year) 11. Carry On Wayward Son 12. Death Finds Us Breathing
2007 Mono vs Stereo
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment