Home > Albums > View

Killswitch Engage As Daylight Dies

Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies
1. Daylight Dies
2. This is Absolution
3. The Arms of Sorrow
4. Unbroken
5. My Curse
6. For You
7. Still Beats Your Name
8. Eye of the Storm
9. Break The Silence
10. Desperate Times
11. Reject Yourself
Beerfarts_   posted 4/10/2008 7:52:06 PM
Thinking outside the box? That's funny, because they sound like every other band right? Damn good album.
Jordan_   posted 12/20/2007 10:38:57 AM
I can't agree more.
I had very high hopes for this album untill i found out that the rushed their writing period.
I would have rather waited a few more months or even another year to avoid hearing this huge dissapointment of an album.

Also, seeing as their albums have been progressively worse after Alive or Just Breathing, i can't wait to see what crap they dish out next.

This band needs to overcome the fear of thinking outside the box with their writing.
anonymous   posted 1/30/2007 9:47:22 AM
First comment!
Album sucked grandma pus