AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,382 views

Satyricon Dark Medieval Times

1. Walk The Path Of Sorrow 2. Dark Medieval Times 3. Skyggedans 4. Min Hyllest Til Vinterland 5. Into The Mighty Forest 6. The Dark Castle In The Deep Forest 7. Taakeslottet
1993 The End Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment