Home > Albums > View

Zao The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here

Zao - The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here
1. Cancer Eater
2. Physician Heal Thyself
3. Everything You Love Will Soon Fly Away
4. It's Hard Not To Shake With A Gun In Your Mouth
5. Kingdom Of Thieves
6. Killing Time ‘Til Its Time To Die
7. There Is No Such Thing As Paranoia
8. Pudgy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes
9. My Love, My Love (We've Come Back From The Dead)
10. American Sheets On The Deathbed
11. A Last Time For Everything
2006 Ferret Music

()_   posted 9/10/2008 7:17:36 PM
son, this album sucked all of our dcks
anonymous   posted 1/12/2007 4:05:09 PM
This album sucked my dck
cardiac_ministry_   posted 9/4/2006 1:31:03 PM
You're a dumbass scene gay, it was engineered in 100% rearog with no computers, the sound quality is not poor, you're just a jack off.
Zachary C_   posted 7/22/2006 11:59:03 AM
I have always loved Zao's music, and all of their cd's Except this one i have to say was very poor quality. the sound was just poor.