Home > News > View

Impending Doom announce new album, stream song

Monday, April 02, 2018 8:46 AM PT

Impending Doom - The Sin and Doom Vol II

California metal band Impending Doom has issued details regarding their next album in addition to dropping its first single. The new record has been titled The Sin and Doom Vol. II and is slated for a June 22 release through Entertainment One.

Impending Doom comments: "The wait is over! After five years, we're happy to be back with a new record. We wanted to write a heavy straight to the point record that our genre of music seems to be lacking today."

New song "The Wretched And Godless" can be streamed now via Alternative Press.

The Sin and Doom Vol. II track listing:

01. The Wretched and Godless
02. Burn
03. War Music
04. EVIL
05. Paved With Bones
06. The Serpents Tongue
07. Unbroken
08. Devils Den
09. Everything's Fake
10. Run For Your Life (She Calls)
submit to reddit

Related:  Impending Doom

Related News Stories