Home > News > View

All Pigs Must Die premiere first single from new album

Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:54 AM PT

All Pigs Must Die

All Pigs Must Die, the Massachusetts hardcore 'supergroup' featuring current and former members of Converge, Trap Them, The Red Chord, and The Hope Conspiracy, has unveiled the debut single from their upcoming album, Hostage Animal, set for an October 27 release through Southern Lord. The new track "A Caustic Vision" can be streamed now via Revolver.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories