Home > News > View

Emmure album set for release, new teaser online

Friday, January 13, 2017 11:33 AM PT

Emmure has announced that they will release their new album Look At Yourself on March 3 through SharpTone Records. A new teaser for the record can be viewed here:

Look At Yourself track listing:

01. You Asked For It
02. Shinjuku Masterlord
03. Smokey
04. Natural Born Killer
05. Flag of the Beast
06. Ice Man Confessions
07. Russian Hotel Aftermath
08. Call Me Ninib
09. Major Key Alert
10. Turtle in a Hare Machine
11. Torch
12. Derelict
13. Gucci Prison
submit to reddit

Related News Stories