Home > News > View

Revocation announce new album, premiere song

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:17 AM PT

Revocation - Great Is Our Sin cover

Boston, Massachusetts technical death metal act Revocation will release a new album titled Great Is Our Sin on July 22 through Metal Blade Records. You can stream the outing's lead single "Communion" below.

Vocalist/guitarist Dave Davidson had this to say about the record: "We can't wait to bring these songs out on the road and perform them for different audiences all over the world. 'Great Is Our Sin' is a new chapter for the band, and collectively we feel that it is our defining record to date."

Great Is Our Sin track listing:

01. Arbiters of the Apocalypse
02. Theatre of Horror
03. Monolithic Ignorance
04. Crumbling Imperium
05. Communion 04:45
06. The Exaltation
07. Profanum Vulgus
08. Copernican Heresy
09. Only the Spineless Survive
10. Cleaving Giants of Ice
11. Altar of Sacrifice

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
submit to reddit

Related News Stories