Home > News > View

Ghost officially announces new album

Friday, May 29, 2015 4:12 AM PT

Previous reports regarding the release of the third album from Swedish occult rock outfit Ghost were apparently accurate, as it's been confirmed that the band will release the record, titled Meliora, on August 21 through Loma Vista Recordings (Spinefarm Records in Europe).

The album was produced Klas Åhlund, mixed Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Slayer), and its cover can be seen here:

Ghost Meliora album cover artwork

The Meliora track listing is as follows:

01. Spirit
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Cirice
04. Spöksonat
05. He Is
06. Mummy Dust
07. Majesty
08. Devil Church
09. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia
submit to reddit

Related News Stories