Home > News > View

Ghost set to release Dave Grohl-produced covers EP

Thursday, October 10, 2013 9:28 AM PT

Swedish band Ghost has confirmed plans to release an EP of covers this fall. The five-track effort, titled If You Have Ghost, was produced by Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl and will hit streets on November 19 via Loma Vista Recordings.

Here's the track listing:

01. If You Have Ghosts (Roky Erickson cover)
02. I'm A Marionette (ABBA cover)
03. Crucified (Army of Lovers cover)
04. Waiting For The Night (Depeche Mode cover)
05. Secular Haze (live at Music Hall Of Williamsburg In Brooklyn, NY)

Ghost's cover of "If You Have Ghosts" by Roky Erickson can be streamed below:

submit to reddit

Related News Stories