Home > News > View

Suicidal Tendencies detail new album, debut song

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:39 PM PT

Official press release:

The time has come. On March 26, 2013, legendary punk/thrash icons Suicidal Tendencies will release their first new music in over 13 years. The band's upcoming full-length, entitled 13, will be released via Suicidal Records and is produced by Mike Muir and Paul Northfield (Rush, Dream Theater, Queensrÿche, Ozzy Osbourne, Hole, Marilyn Manson, Infectious Grooves). The release of 13 marks the 30th anniversary of Suicidal Tendencies.

The brand new music video for the new track 'Cyco Style' is available online:

Track listing:

01. Shake it Out
02. Smash It! (feat. Larry Linkogle and Jimmy Fitzpatrick of the Metal Mulisha)
03. This Ain't a Celebration
04. God Only Knows…Who I Am
05. Make Your Stand!
06. Who's Afraid?
07. Show Some Love…Tear It Down
08. Cyco Style
09. Slam City
10. Till My Last Breath
11. Living the Fight
12. Life…(Can't Live With It, Can't Live Without It)
13. This World

Mike Muir states, "First, thank you for all the people that have patiently waited for this record. Now I will shut up and let the music do the talking."
submit to reddit

Related News Stories