Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.


Beyond Creation 'Coexistence' video premiere

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Lambgoat
Technical death metal purveyors Beyond Creation release a new video.

American Standards 'Writers Block Party' video premiere

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Lambgoat
Arizona hardcore band American Standards debut a new song and video.

Wear Your Wounds 'Arthritic Heart' song premiere

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Lambgoat
Jacob Bannon and Wear Your Wounds stream an unreleased track.

The Infamous Gehenna 'TormentORR' video premiere

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Lambgoat
West Coast negative hardcore act The Infamous Gehenna release a new video.

Soulkeeper 'Sentiment' video premiere

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Lambgoat
Minnesota metal band Soulkeeper has released a new music video.

Downswing 'Cut The Brakes' song premiere

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Lambgoat
Up-and-coming hardcore band Downswing unveil a brand new track.

The Artificials 'Stormwolf' song premiere

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Lambgoat
Alabama experimental metal act The Artificials stream a track from their new LP.

Circuit of Suns 'Purge/Replace/Repeat' video premiere

Thursday, February 02, 2017 - Lambgoat
New York metal band Circuit of Suns debut a new song and music video.

First Blood 'Rules' album stream

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Lambgoat
Hardcore act First Blood stream their first new record since 2010.

Funeral Attire 'Fractures' song premiere

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Lambgoat
Boston band Funeral Attire stream a new song featuring Counterparts' frontman.

LIGHTYRS 'Moon(Waxing)' song premiere

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Lambgoat
Misery Signals drummer Branden Morgan unveils a track from his new solo project.

Lorna Shore 'FVNERAL MOON' video premiere

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Lambgoat
New Jersey metal outfit Lorna Shore debut a new song and music video.

Reality Slap 'Limitless' EP stream

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Lambgoat
Portuguese hardcore band Reality Slap stream their brand new EP.

Burn Book 'Machine' song premiere

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - Lambgoat
Buffalo hardcore act Burn Book stream the first new track from their upcoming EP.

God of Nothing 'Bridge Burner' song premiere

Wednesday, January 04, 2017 - Lambgoat
Virginia deathcore band God of Nothing streams their brand new single.

Advent 'Shadow of Death' song premiere

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
Reactivated North Carolina band Advent stream a track from their new EP.

The Funeral Portrait 'A Moment Of Silence' album stream

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - Lambgoat
Atlanta 'theatricore' act The Funeral Portrait stream their brand new LP.

Benighted 'Forgive Me Father' song premiere

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Lambgoat
Deathgrind act Benighted stream a new song featuring Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder.

Reckoning Hour 'Dead Man Walking' video premiere

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Lambgoat
Up-and-coming metal act Reckoning Hour debut a new music video.

Blessing A Curse 'Satisfaction for the Vengeful' album stream

Friday, November 04, 2016 - Lambgoat
Blessing A Curse stream their brand new LP, 'Satisfaction for the Vengeful'.

Of Tyrants 'Confessor' song premiere

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Lambgoat
Virginia deathcore act Of Tyrants stream the first single from their debut LP.

By The Thousands 'Clouded Eyes' video premiere

Monday, October 03, 2016 - Lambgoat
Twin Cities progressive metallers By The Thousands unveil a new video.

Altered Perceptions 'Sacrifice' song premiere

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Lambgoat
Chicago, IL metal band Altered Perceptions debut a track from their new LP.

As A Conceit 'Boneheads' video premiere

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Lambgoat
Progressive metalcore act As A Conceit debut the lead single from their new LP.

Colombian Necktie 'Linestepper' song premiere

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
Southern California stoner core act Colombian Necktie unveil a new track.

» all features