Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.


Kublai Khan "Ghost Pains Part III" video premiere

Friday, December 19, 2014 - Lambgoat
Texas metalcore outfit Kublai Khan unveil their latest music video.

Kruger "Bottoms Up" song premiere

Monday, December 15, 2014 - Lambgoat
Swiss noise merchants Kruger unveil a track from their upcoming full-length.

Dethlehem "Dark Tower" song premiere

Friday, December 12, 2014 - Lambgoat
Ghorusalem (aka Pennsylvania) metal outfit Dethlehem unleashes a new song.

Turnstile "Can't Deny It" song premiere

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Lambgoat
Hardcore band Turnstile unveils a new song from their forthcoming album.

Wretched: The Winter Warriors Tour Diary

Thursday, December 04, 2014 - Lambgoat
North Carolina metal band Wretched is currently touring the U.S. with Battlecross and War Of Ages. They're keeping us apprised of their progress via a tour diary.

Hierophant 'Peste' album stream

Monday, November 24, 2014 - Lambgoat
Italy's Hierophant stream their latest Bridge Nine Records full-length.

XTRMST "Swallow Your God" song premiere

Monday, November 17, 2014 - Lambgoat
AFI hardcore side project XTRMST unveil a new track from their debut album.

These Are They 'At The Feast Of Seven Funerals' album stream

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Lambgoat
Chicago death metal outfit These Are They stream their entire new album.

American Heritage "Mask of Lies" song premiere

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - Lambgoat
Riff lords American Heritage debut a new song from their forthcoming album.

Hoods "Down Town Vandals" song premiere

Monday, November 03, 2014 - Lambgoat
Sacto hardcore punk veterans Hoods debut a new song from their upcoming LP.

GhostxShip "The Here And Now" video premiere

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Lambgoat
Hardcore band GhostxShip unveil their new video for "The Here And Now."

Animal "Dark Room" video premiere

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Lambgoat
New York bruisers Animal debut the second single from their forthcoming EP.

Old Habits "Wild Defiance" video premiere

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - Lambgoat
Florida hardcore band Old Habits debut their new music video for "Wild Defiance."

Beyond Creation 'Earthborn Evolution' album stream

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Lambgoat
Progressive death metal act Beyond Creation stream their forthcoming LP.

Ne Obliviscaris "Pyrrhic" song premiere

Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Lambgoat
Australian metal outfit Ne Obliviscaris debuts a new track from their new album.

Today Is The Day 'Animal Mother' album stream

Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Lambgoat
Lambgoat streams Animal Mother, the tenth LP from noise cult Today Is The Day.

Carach Angren "There's No Place Like Home" song premiere

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 - Lambgoat
Dutch black metal band Carach Angren debut a track from their forthcoming LP.

No Machine 'Volume One' EP stream

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Lambgoat
Long Island, NY band No Machine streams their entire new EP, Volume One.

Ladder Devils "Nameless, Faceless" song premiere

Monday, October 06, 2014 - Lambgoat
Pennsylvania band Ladder Devils debut a new track from their forthcoming LP.

Columns "Bear Molester" video premiere

Thursday, October 02, 2014 - Lambgoat
North Carolina death metal/grindcore outfit Columns premiere a new music video.

Eddie Hermida (Suicide Silence): Six Songs To Die With

Thursday, October 02, 2014 - Lambgoat
Suicide Silence frontman Eddie Hermida picks Six Songs To Die With.

Drowning "Hollowed" song premiere

Friday, September 26, 2014 - Lambgoat
Chicago hardcore outfit Drowning debuts a track from their upcoming album.

F*ck The Facts "Disabused" song premiere

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Lambgoat
Canadian grinders Fuck The Facts debut a track from their forthcoming EP.

Villains "Lonely Bastard" song premiere

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Lambgoat
Villains unveil the first single from their upcoming debut album, Freudian Slip.

1349 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos' album stream

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Lambgoat
Norway's 1349 streams their entire new album, Massive Cauldron of Chaos.

» all features