Home > Features


Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.

Of Tyrants 'Confessor' song premiere

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Lambgoat
Virginia deathcore act Of Tyrants stream the first single from their debut LP.

By The Thousands 'Clouded Eyes' video premiere

Monday, October 03, 2016 - Lambgoat
Twin Cities progressive metallers By The Thousands unveil a new video.

Altered Perceptions 'Sacrifice' song premiere

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Lambgoat
Chicago, IL metal band Altered Perceptions debut a track from their new LP.

As A Conceit 'Boneheads' video premiere

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Lambgoat
Progressive metalcore act As A Conceit debut the lead single from their new LP.

Colombian Necktie 'Linestepper' song premiere

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
Southern California stoner core act Colombian Necktie unveil a new track.

Departe 'Grief Echoes (Golden Scars)' song premiere

Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Lambgoat
Tasmanian extreme metal band D├ęparte stream a track from their upcoming LP.

Expire 'Regret' song premiere

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - Lambgoat
Gearing up for the release of their final LP, hardcore act Expire debut a new song.

Saving Grace 'Recidivist' video premiere

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Lambgoat
Kiwi metal act Saving Grace unveil a music video for their new single.

KEN mode 'Turned Out' song premiere

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - Lambgoat
Helmet song 'Turned Out' gets a raucous makeover courtesy of KEN mode.

Die Young 'Mortal/Eternal' song premiere

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 - Lambgoat
Texan metal/hardcore act Die Young stream a track from their forthcoming LP.

Hollow City 'Desperation' video premiere

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Lambgoat
Louisiana band Hollow City debut a new song and video featuring Garret Rapp.

Stages 'Destiny' video premiere

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Lambgoat
Floridian metalcore band Stages release a new music video.

Misgiver 'Malignant' song premiere

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Lambgoat
New York bruisers Misgiver unveil a new track from their upcoming EP.

Bottomfeeder 'Flux Capacitor' song premiere

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Lambgoat
New Jersey melodic hardcore band Bottomfeeder stream a new track.

No Victory 'Illusions Of Temptation' song premiere

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Lambgoat
Gary, Indiana hardcore band No Victory stream a track from their upcoming album.

Bent Life 'Thanks For Nothing' song premiere

Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Lambgoat
Midwest hardcore act Bent Life stream a new song from their debut LP.

Meth Mouth 'Crooked Spine' video premiere

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Lambgoat
Central New York hardcore outfit Meth Mouth debut a new music video.

Despised Icon 'The Aftermath' video premiere

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Lambgoat
A new song, music video, and exclusive interview featuring metal act Despised Icon.

Matriarchs 'Narrows' video premiere

Friday, June 03, 2016 - Lambgoat
Los Angeles metallic hardcore act Matriarchs unveil a new music video.

Turncoat 'The Friends You Need' video premiere

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Lambgoat
Michigan hardcore act Turncoat debut a new song and music video.

Wicked World 'WATCHYOUSLEEP' video premiere

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Lambgoat
Hardcore/death metal act Wicked World debut a new song and video.

Denihilist 'Slavior' video premiere

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
Ohio metal band Denihilist release a new music video.

The Schoenberg Automaton 'Vengeance' video premiere

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Lambgoat
Death metal band The Schoenberg Automaton unveil their first music video.

Pimps, Merch Rates and No Brainers

Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Jeff Menig
In the first installment of 'Menig's Mind', entertainment industry professional Jeff Menig wonders why most bands aren't being more proactive when it comes to their merch rates.

Outbreak Xero 'Lost Soul' video premiere

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Lambgoat
Texan act Outbreak Xero release a brand new video and single.

» all features