Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.


Misery Index "The Harrowing" video premiere

Friday, May 01, 2015 - Lambgoat
Maryland deathgrinders Misery Index premiere their newest music video.

ILSA 'The Felon's Claw' album stream

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Lambgoat
Washington DC occult doom/crust act ILSA stream their fourth full-length album.

Nightrage 'The Puritan' album stream

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Lambgoat
European death metal veterans Nightrage stream their latest full-length.

Bitter End "Sting of Betrayal" song premiere

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Lambgoat
Hardcore act Bitter End debuts a new track from their forthcoming album.

Earth Crisis "The Discipline" song premiere

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Lambgoat
Influential hardcore act Earth Crisis unveils a track from their forthcoming EP.

Deez Nuts 'Word Is Bond' album stream

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Lambgoat
Australian hardcore/punk outfit Deez Nuts stream their brand new full-length.

Gift Giver "Trendkill" video premiere

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Lambgoat
Michigan bruisers Gift Giver unveil their new music video for "Trendkill."

Weedeater "Claw of the Sloth" song premiere

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Lambgoat
North Carolina sludge metal veterans debut a track from their new full-length.

Maruta "Hope Smasher" song premiere

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Lambgoat
Grind purveyors Maruta debut a track from their new Relapse Records LP.

Bastards "Ethos" song premiere

Friday, April 10, 2015 - Lambgoat
Colorado hardcore act Bastards unveil a track from their debut EP.

Hark "Palendromeda" video premiere

Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Lambgoat
Welsh heavy rockers Hark unveil their new music video for "Palendromeda."

George Kollias "Shall Rise/Shall Be Dead" song premiere

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Lambgoat
Nile drummer George Kollias unveils the first new song from his solo debut.

These Streets "Substance" song premiere

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Lambgoat
California hardcore band These Streets unveil a track from their new album.

Disgrace 'True Enemy' album stream

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Lambgoat
California bruisers Disgrace stream their debut album, True Enemy.

Agnostic Front "Police Violence" video premiere

Friday, March 06, 2015 - Lambgoat
NYHC legends Agnostic Front debut a song and video from their new album.

Violent Reaction "No Pride" song premiere

Thursday, March 05, 2015 - Lambgoat
UK hardcore punks Violent Reaction debut a track from their new album.

Life For A Life "Cuffs" video premiere

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - Lambgoat
Southern California hardcore band Life For A Life debut a new song and video.

Suburban Scum "Death Is Destiny" song premiere

Monday, March 02, 2015 - Lambgoat
New Jersey hardcore crew Suburban Scum premiere a track from their debut LP.

Gift Giver "Cursed" song premiere

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Lambgoat
Detroit, Michigan alt metal outfit Gift Giver debut a track from their next album.

Griever 'Our Love is Different' album stream

Monday, February 23, 2015 - Lambgoat
Southern California band Griever stream their debut LP, Our Love is Different.

Jason Tankerley (Energy) "Another Yesterday" song premiere

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Lambgoat
Energy frontman Jason Tankerley streams a new song from his solo debut.

CDC stream 'End' EP

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Lambgoat
Pennsylvania hardcore band CDC unleashes a stream of their new EP, End.

Der Weg Einer Freiheit "Einkehr" song premiere

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Lambgoat
German black metal outfit Der Weg Einer Freiheit debut a brand new track.

Coldburn "No Need" new song premiere

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Lambgoat
German hardcore band Coldburn debut a track from their upcoming album.

Sweet Jesus "Bedsick" song premiere

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Lambgoat
Hardcore veteran ensemble Sweet Jesus unveil a track from their debut LP.

» all features