Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.


Wicked World 'WATCHYOUSLEEP' video premiere

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Lambgoat
Hardcore/death metal act Wicked World debut a new song and video.

Denihilist 'Slavior' video premiere

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
Ohio metal band Denihilist release a new music video.

The Schoenberg Automaton 'Vengeance' video premiere

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Lambgoat
Death metal band The Schoenberg Automaton unveil their first music video.

Pimps, Merch Rates and No Brainers

Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Jeff Menig
In the first installment of 'Menig's Mind', entertainment industry professional Jeff Menig wonders why most bands aren't being more proactive when it comes to their merch rates.

Outbreak Xero 'Lost Soul' video premiere

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Lambgoat
Texan act Outbreak Xero release a brand new video and single.

Reckoning Hour 'Misguided' video premiere

Monday, April 25, 2016 - Lambgoat
Brazilian melodeath band Reckoning Hour debut a new music video.

Hollow Bones 'The November Diaries' video premiere

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
New York melodic metalcore band Hollow Bones unveil a new music video.

Weekend Nachos 'Eulogy' song premiere

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Lambgoat
Powerviolence curators Weekend Nachos stream a new song from their final LP.

Toothgrinder 'Blue' video premiere

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Lambgoat
Up and coming progressive metallers Toothgrinder release a new music video.

Eternal Sleep 'Red Herring' song premiere

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - Lambgoat
Pittsburgh heavyweights Eternal Sleep stream a track from their debut album.

Dethrone The Sovereign premiere 360 degree playthrough video

Monday, April 04, 2016 - Lambgoat
Utah metal act Dethrone The Sovereign unveil a 360° playthrough video for their song "The Vitruvian Augmentation."

Call It Home 'The Departed' song premiere

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - Lambgoat
Long Island metalcore act Call It Home unveil a lyric video for their new single.

King Nine 'The Art of War' song premiere

Thursday, March 24, 2016 - Lambgoat
Long Island, New York hardcore act King Nine unveil a brand new track.

Great American Ghost 'Misery' video premiere

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Lambgoat
Boston, Massachusetts bruisers Great American Ghost debut a new video.

Creation Is Crucifixion album stream

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 - Lambgoat
Creation Is Crucifixion unveil 'Antenna Builder + Rerecorded Splits/Live In Geneva'.

Nihil 'Gears' song premiere

Monday, March 07, 2016 - Lambgoat
Massachusetts noisemakers Nihil stream a track from their debut full-length.

Walls of Jericho 'Fight The Good Fight' video premiere

Thursday, March 03, 2016 - Lambgoat
Detroit's Walls of Jericho return with a new album and new music video.

Ragnarok "Infernal Majesty" song premiere

Monday, February 22, 2016 - Lambgoat
Veteran black metal outfit Ragnarok stream a track from their upcoming album.

Rotten Sound "Brainwashed" song premiere

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Lambgoat
Stalwart grindcore act Rotten Sound stream a track from their upcoming album.

Reach For The Sky "Demons" song premiere

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Lambgoat
Florida metal/hardcore act Reach For The Sky debut a song from their new LP.

Manipulate 'Becoming Madness' EP stream

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Lambgoat
NYHC act Manipulate stream new record 'Becoming Madness' in its entirety.

Wolf Down video premiere

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - Lambgoat
Hardcore band Wolf Down debuts two songs from their new LP via music video.

Seven Sisters of Sleep "Denounce" song premiere

Monday, January 18, 2016 - Lambgoat
Seven Sisters of Sleep stream a track from their Relapse Records debut.

Wormed "Pseudo-Horizon" song premiere

Monday, January 18, 2016 - Lambgoat
Technical metal outfit Wormed debut a track from their upcoming album.

Gehennah "Life Metal Must Die" song premiere

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - Lambgoat
Swedish purveyors of black 'n roll, Gehennah, debut a song from their new LP.

» all features