Home > Features


Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.

Black Cobra "Challenger Deep" song premiere

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - Lambgoat
Sludge metal stalwarts Black Cobra unveil a track from their upcoming album.

Fine Fine Titans 'Renaissance' album stream

Friday, November 20, 2015 - Lambgoat
Michigan post-hardcore act Fine Fine Titans stream their brand new full-length.

The Casualties "Running Through The Night" song premiere

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Lambgoat
NYC street punks The Casualties debut a track from their forthcoming album.

Yuppicide "Spread the Infection" song premiere

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - Lambgoat
NYHC act Yuppicide debut a song from their first new full-length in 20 years.

Grave Pleasures 'Dreamcrash' album stream

Friday, November 13, 2015 - Lambgoat
Underground rockers Grave Pleasures stream their new full-length.

Malice At The Palace EP stream

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - Lambgoat
Florida bruisers Malice At The Palace stream their forthcoming self-titled EP.

Omicida "Unbroken Seal" song premiere

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 - Lambgoat
California thrash metallers Omicida debut a track from their new EP.

Poison Tongues 'For Freedom's Sake' EP stream

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Lambgoat
Detroit hardcore ruffians Poison Tongues stream their forthcoming record.

Venomous Concept "Anthem" song premiere

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Lambgoat
All-star collective Venomous Concept debut the lead single from their next LP.

Twitching Tongues 'Disharmony' album stream

Friday, October 23, 2015 - Lambgoat
Los Angeles metal/hardcore merchants Twitching Tongues stream their new LP.

Left Behind "Convulse" video premiere

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Lambgoat
West Viriginia hardcore/metal outfit Left Behind unveil a new song and video.

Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal): Six Songs To Die With

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Lambgoat
Hate Eternal frontman and production guru Erik Rutan constructs his requiem.

Insvrgence "Social Darwinism" song premiere

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Lambgoat
Texas hardcore ensemble Insvrgence stream a strack from their debut LP.

Vision of Disorder "Hours In Chaos" song premiere

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Lambgoat
Metallic hardcore veterans Vision of Disorder stream the first new track from their forthcoming album, Razed To The Ground.

Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder): Six Songs To Die With

Monday, September 28, 2015 - Lambgoat
The Black Dahlia Murder growler Trevor Strnad chooses Six Songs To Die With.

Purgatory "Death Toll" song premiere

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Lambgoat
Midwest hardcore act Purgatory unveil a track from their forthcoming EP.

Extortionist "Guilt" song premiere

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Lambgoat
Beatdown merchants Extortionist debut a brand new single and lyric video.

Household "Try Hard" song premiere

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Lambgoat
Midwestern melodic punk/hardcore band Household unveils a brand new track.

Dark Sermon 'The Oracle' album stream

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Lambgoat
Dark Sermon stream their brand new full-length 'The Oracle' in its entirety.

Cardinals Pride "Bearers" song premiere

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Lambgoat
Canadian metalcore band Cardinals Pride debut a track from their upcoming EP.

Bungler "Never Grows" song premiere

Friday, August 07, 2015 - Lambgoat
Buffalo, New York wild men Bungler release a brand new single.

Buddy Nielsen (Senses Fail): Six Songs To Die With

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Lambgoat
Senses Fail frontman Buddy Nielsen picks Six Songs To Die With.

Ritual Killer "Bury the Earth, Bury the Sky" song premiere

Friday, July 24, 2015 - Lambgoat
Black metal veterans Ritual Killer debut a song from their upcoming album.

Dark Sermon "In Each Hand, a Talisman of Sacred Stone" song premiere

Friday, July 24, 2015 - Lambgoat
Blackened death metal mavens Dark Sermon unveil a track from their new LP.

Axis "Badgelicker" song premiere

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - Lambgoat
Floridian purveyors of crushing hardcore/metal stream a song from their debut LP.

» all features